Online Trading Security as Standard

Your money is safe :

With any deposit or withdrawal process, your money will always be safe with 24idx so we strive to provide the best conditions to protect our customers' financial assets by choosing to work with the largest banking and banking providers in the world.

Online Trading Security as Standard

The customer's confidence and security on his money reflects a fundamental value in terms of trading across the net, so 24idx pays particular attention to matters related to the protection of invested funds. In order to build trust with customers we guarantee the protection of their money and the immediate fulfilment of our financial obligations.

Advanced security technology

To ensure the highest security, 24idx emphasizes the use of a range of advanced technical and material systems to protect all data systems.

All data transfers between servers are using SSL encryption, which is the safest, most powerful and most powerful layer in security technology to create an encrypted link between a Web server and an Internet browser, using the https protocol.

How does Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) work?

Each SSL certificate consists of a public key and a private key. It uses the public key to encrypt information and uses the private key to decrypt it. When your browser connects to a secure location, Server sends the public key to the browser to perform the encryption process. The public key is available to all but the private key (which is used for decryption) is confidential. Therefore, during secure communication, the browser encrypts the message using the public key and sends it to the server. The message will be decrypted from the server side using the private key (secret key).

How do you know that your connection is safe or insecure?

SSL is An indicator showing the user that it is protected by the encrypted SSL session appears, the lock icon at the top of the browser on the right and by pressing the lock icon displays the SSL certificate and information.

Financial Calendar
Contact Us
Remote Control

أموالك دائمًا محمية.

عند اي عملية ايداع او سحب تكون اموالك دائما في امان مع 24idx لذلك نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أفضل الظروف لحماية الأصول المالية لعملائنا عبر اختيارنا العمل مع اكبر مزودي الخدمات المصرفية والبنوك في العالم .

أمن الأموال كأهمية جوهرية في التداول عبر الانترنت .

تعبر ثقة العميل وتأمينه على امواله قيمة اساسية في ما يتعلق بالتداول عبر النت , لذلك تولي 24idx تركيزًا خاصًا على الأمور المتعلقة بحماية الأموال المستثمرة. بغية بناء الثقة مع الزبائن نحن نضمن حماية أموالهم والوفاء الفوري بالتزاماتنا المالية.

تكنلوجيا امان متقدمة

لضمان اعلى درجات الامان تشدد 24idx على استخدام مجموعة من الانظمة الفنية والمادية المتقدمة لحماية جميع نظم البيانات.
تمر كل عمليات نقل البيانات بين أجهزة الخادم باستخدام تشفير SSL والتي تعتبر الطبقة الأكثر امان واستخداماً واقوى مقياس في تكنولوجيا الأمن لإنشاء وصلة مشفرة بين Web Server ومتصفح الإنترنت ,عن طريق استخدام بروتوكول https.

كيف يعمل(SSL (Secure Sockets Layer ؟

كل شهادة SSL تتكون من المفتاح العام والمفتاح الخاص. ويستخدم المفتاح العام لتشفير المعلومات ويستخدم المفتاح الخاص لفك تشفيرها . عندما يتصل المتصفح الخاص بك بموقع آمن ، يقوم الخادم Server بإرسال المفتاح العام للمتصفح لتنفيذ عملية التشفير. المفتاح العام متاح للكل ولكن المفتاح الخاص (الذي يستخدم لفك التشفير) هو سري . لذلك خلال الإتصال الآمن ، سيقوم المتصفح بتشفير الرسالة باستخدام المفتاح العام وإرساله إلى الخادم Server . الرسالة سيتم فك تشفيرها من جهة الخادم Server باستخدام المفتاح الخاص (المفتاح السري).

كيف تعرف أن إتصالك آمن او غير آمن ؟

SSL تظهر مؤشر يوضح للمستخدم انه محمي بواسطة جلسة SSL المشفرة ، رمز القفل في اعلى المتصفح في جهة اليمين وبالضغط على رمز القفل يعرض شهادة SSL ومعلومات عنها .

الرزنامة المالية
الاتصال بنا
المساعدة عن بعد